Welcome to REINARTZ –
the origin of resources

As a separation process specialist, we have a knowledge and experience transfer of more than 160 years. REINARTZ is one of the market leaders in its class worldwide. The pioneering know-how of our employees and the permanent motivation to make existing things even better together shape our thoroughness in the development of innovative machines and processes. Our technologies set standards in the production of first-class vegetable oils, protein-containing press cakes from insect larvae, the creation of efficient energy sources from biomass and in research.

Protein extraction from insect larvae is on the advance

Our plant technologies are used all over the world. Our customers gain high-quality proteins for the animal feed and food industries. Thanks to our Made in Germany pressing processes, they are among the leading brands in their industries.

Maximum yields with REINARTZ

Energy
from biomass

You have the raw material, we have the know-how. Thanks to the leading REINARTZ technology, green waste, leaves, wood residues, biogenic residues or co-products from the food industry become efficient sources of energy. Our dewatering, drying and separation processes work for you with a high degree of efficiency. Sustainable, comprehensive, profitable.

High-quality vegetable oils and fats

For decades, REINARTZ has been standing for the constant optimisation of leading cold pressing processes. Because our engineers and designers know: There is always a still better value to achieve! The efficient and gentle extraction of first-class vegetable oils and valuable fats is associated with the name REINARTZ in the food and cosmetics industries worldwide.

Nutritious plant proteins

Protein-rich press cake is a co-product of our cold-pressing processes, for example from rapeseed, sunflowers or soy. As a food rich in vitamins and proteins it is requested by the animal feed industry. Especially if it comes from REINARTZ. Because of our many years of experience, we always know how to create optimal conditions for the maximum preservation of valuable proteins in the various pressing processes. The press cakes can be processed directly or used for further extraction of the pure proteins.

Natural insect proteins

Insect larvae represent the sustainable form of a protein-rich diet. The animal feed industry uses insect meal from dried and defatted larvae of the black soldier fly, which has a protein content of over 60 percent. The demand for insect proteins is increasing rapidly. With our many years of know-how, we offer our customers the complete program for effective production of insect protein, from the customised system planning to commissioning and monitoring.

Reinartz – The movie trailer

WE MAKE OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESSFUL WORLDWIDE

REINARTZ presses, filtration systems and employees are in action for our clients around the world: in Europe, Asia, Africa, Canada and South America.
Internationally, the name REINARTZ stands for leading separation processes, competence and know-how. We are very familiar with the individual requirements of our customers.
In addition to English and French, we also speak Italian, Russian, Spanish, Polish and Czech.

current

17. January 2020

SUSTAINABLE AND ECONOMICAL: REINARTZ MAKES IT HAPPEN

A research project on the recycling of MDF boards shows that sustainability and efficiency can work hand in hand. Involved in this project is our screw press model MST 04 used for mechanical pressing of pieces of compressed wood free of glue.

20. November 2019

The Hanse-Preis 2019 goes to …

Maschinenfabrik REINARTZ! We thank the jury of the Hanse-Gesellschaft Neuss, who awards this prize since 2016, and of course our satisfied customers worldwide. They are the basis of our success and an incentive for our daily motivation to continuously drive the optimisation of our products and services.
The close cooperation with renowned research institutes and universities such as the RWTH or TU Munich also serves us for this purpose. REINARTZ screw presses and filtration systems are among the best on the world market.

11. November 2019

NEW BUSINESS MODEL WITH BIOMASS

We make sustainability profitable. So far, the pineapple stems and leaves have been left unused on the plantations in Costa Rica: an ideal breeding ground for mosquitoes with fatal consequences for agriculture. Cows were so stressed by the plague of mosquitos that they thinned and gave only a little milk. Calves died, only a few were born.

26. September 2019

Protein extraction from insect larvae is on the advance

Our plant technologies are used all over the world. Our customers gain high-quality proteins for the animal feed and food industries. Thanks to our Made in Germany pressing processes, they are among the leading brands in their industries.

Willkommen bei REINARTZ –
the origin of resources

Als Trennverfahren-Spezialist verfügen wir über einen mehr als 160 Jahre andauernden Wissens- und Erfahrungstransfer. REINARTZ zählt zu den marktführenden Unternehmen seiner Klasse weltweit. Das wegweisende Know-how unserer MitarbeiterInnen und die permanente Motivation, Bestehendes gemeinsam noch besser zu machen, prägen unsere Gründlichkeit in der Entwicklung innovativer Maschinen und Verfahren. Unsere Technologien setzen Maßstäbe bei der Gewinnung von erstklassigen Pflanzenölen, proteinhaltigen Presskuchen aus Insektenlarven, der Schaffung effizienter Energiequellen aus Biomasse und in der Forschung.

Proteingewinnung aus Insekten-Larven auf dem Vormarsch

Unsere Anlagentechnologien sind auf dem gesamten Globus im Einsatz. Unsere Kunden gewinnen hochwertige Eiweiße für die Tierfutter- als auch für die Lebensmittelindustrie. Dank unserer Pressverfahren Made in Germany zählen sie in ihren Branchen zu den führenden Marken.

Maximale Erträge mit REINARTZ

Energie aus Biomasse

Sie haben den Rohstoff, wir das Know-how. Grünschnitt, Laub, Holzreste, biogene Reststoffe oder Kuppelprodukten aus der Lebensmittelindustrie werden dank der führenden REINARTZ Technologie zu ergiebigen Energieträgern. Unsere Entwässerungs-, Trocknungs- und Trennverfahren arbeiten mit hochgradiger Effizienz für Sie. Nachhaltig, umfassend, gewinnbringend.

Hochwertige Pflanzenöle und Fette

REINARTZ steht seit Jahrzehnten für die beständige Optimierung führender Kaltpressverfahren. Weil unsere Ingenieure und Konstrukteure wissen: Es geht immer noch einen Wert besser! Die effiziente und schonende Gewinnung von erstklassigen Pflanzenölen und wertvollen Fetten ist in der Nahrungsmittel- und der Kosmetikindustrie weltweit mit dem Namen REINARTZ verbunden.

Nahrhafte Pflanzenproteine

Als Kuppelprodukt unserer Kaltpressverfahren, zum Beispiel aus Raps, Sonnenblumen oder Soja, entsteht proteinreicher Presskuchen – als vitamin- und eiweißreiche Nahrung in der Tierfutterindustrie begehrt. Gerade, wenn die Presskuchen aus dem Hause REINARTZ stammen. Denn dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir bei den verschiedenen Pressverfahren und Prozessen stets optimale Bedingungen für den maximalen Erhalt der wertvollen Proteine zu schaffen. Die Presskuchen können direkt weiterverarbeitet oder zur weiteren Extrahierung der reinen Proteine genutzt werden.

Natürliche Insektenproteine

Die Nachfrage nach Insektenproteinen steigt rasant. Die Tierfutterindustrie nutzt Insektenmehl aus getrockneten und entfetteten Larven von Mehlwürmern und der schwarzen Soldatenfliege: letztere mit einem hochwertigen Eiweißgehalt von über 60 Prozent. Mit unserem langjährigen Know-how bieten wir unseren Kunden von der passgenauen Anlagen-Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme nebst Monitoring und Mitarbeiter-Schulungen das komplette Programm für effektive Gewinnung von Insektenprotein.

Reinartz – Der Trailer zum Film

YouTube

Zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist die Verbindung zu YouTube blockiert worden. Klicken Sie auf Video laden, um die Blockierung zu YouTube aufzuheben. Durch das Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen von YouTube. Mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz von YouTube finden Sie hier: Google – Datenschutzerklärung & Nutzungsbedingungen.

Video laden

 

WIR MACHEN UNSERE KUNDEN WELTWEIT ERFOLGREICH

REINARTZ Pressen, Filtrationsanlagen und Mitarbeiter sind für unsere Auftraggeber rund um den Globus im Einsatz: in Europa, Asien, Afrika, Kanada und Südamerika.
Der Name REINARTZ steht international für führende Trennverfahren, Kompetenz und Know-how. Wir sind mit den individuellen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden bestens vertraut.
Neben Englisch und Französisch beherrschen wir auch Italienisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Polnisch und Tschechisch.

Aktuelles

24. Mai 2022

Besuchen Sie uns auf der VICTAM International 2022

Vom 31. Mai – 2 Juni 2022 sind wir Aussteller auf der VICTAM International 2022 in Utrecht.

27. Januar 2022

INSEKTENVERARBEITUNG MIT REINARTZ

Unser Kollege aus dem technischen Vertrieb stellt unsere Verarbeitungsanlage TP04 mit der entsprechenden Insektenkonfiguration vor.

18. November 2021

KOOPERATION COOPE PRO AGRO PINEAPPLE

In Kooperation mit der abc GmbH hat REINARTZ ein Projekt ins Leben gerufen, mit dessen Hilfe in Costa Rica ein Bioökonomiekonzept zur innovativen Nutzung von Reststoffen aus Blättern, Wurzeln und Stängeln der Ananaspflanze etabliert wurde.

8. November 2021

REINARTZ PRÄSENTATION AUF DER INSECTA 2021

Dieses Jahr auf der der internationalen Konferenz Insecta in Magdeburg: Unser Vortrag zum Thema ‚Insect Processing for Food and Feed’.

Ihre berufliche Zukunft bei REINARTZ

An unserem Standort in Neuss beschäftigen wir aktuell rund 50 Mitarbeiter in Produktion, Verwaltung und Vertrieb.
Auf unserer Karriereseite erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre beruflichen Möglichkeiten bei REINARTZ, finden aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen und können ein unverbindliches Karrieregespräch mit unserer Personalleitung vereinbaren.